Home » Staff List

Director

Lontano Maurizio › lontano@ifp.cnr.it Director

Staff

Alessi Edoardo › alessi@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Allocchio Carolina › allocchio@ifp.cnr.it Administrative assistant
Bin William › bin@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Bruschi Alessandro › bruschi@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Caimi Barbara › caimi@ifp.cnr.it Technician
Causa Federica › causa@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Cremona Anna › cremona@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
De Angeli Marco › deangeli@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
De Angeli Monica › mdeangeli@ifp.cnr.it Technician
De Vecchi Luca › devecchi@ifp.cnr.it Technician
Dell'era Fabio › dellera@ifp.cnr.it Technician
Farina Daniela › farina@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Figini Lorenzo › figini@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Garavaglia Saul › garavaglia@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Gatto Giuseppe › gatto@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Gervasini Gabriele › gervasini@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Ghezzi Francesco › ghezzi@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Giacomelli Luca Carlo › giacomelli@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Gittini Giuseppe › gittini@ifp.cnr.it Technician
Granucci Gustavo › granucci@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Guercio Alba › guercio@ifp.cnr.it Administrative assistant
Laguardia Laura › laguardia@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Mantica Paola › mantica@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Mellera Vittoria › mellera@ifp.cnr.it Technician
Minelli Daniele › minelli@ifp.cnr.it Technician
Moro Alessandro › moro@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Muraro Andrea › muraro@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Nardone Antonio › nardone@ifp.cnr.it Technician
Nowak Silvana › nowak@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Perelli Cippo Enrico › perelli@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Platania Paola › platania@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Rebai Marica › rebai@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Ricci Daria › ricci@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Riggio Angelina › riggio@ifp.cnr.it Technician
Ripamonti Federico › ripamonti@ifp.cnr.it Technician
Rispoli Natale › rispoli@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Sanvito Elisabetta › sanvito@ifp.cnr.it Administrative assistant
Simonetto Alessandro › simonetto@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Sozzi Carlo › sozzi@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Tardocchi Marco › tardocchi@ifp.cnr.it Researcher
Vassallo Espedito › vassallo@ifp.cnr.it Researcher

Associates

Bestetti Massimiliano › massimiliano.bestetti@polimi.it
Croci Gabriele › croci@ifp.cnr.it
Dellasega David › david.dellasega@polimi.it
Gorini Giuseppe › gorini@ifp.cnr.it
Grosso Giovanni › grosso@ifp.cnr.it
Lazzaro Enzo › lazzaro@ifp.cnr.it
Nocente Massimo › massimo.nocente@mib.infn.it
Passoni Matteo › matteo.passoni@polimi.it
Tartari Umberto › tartari@ifp.cnr.it

Fellows

Baiocchi Benedetta › baiocchi@ifp.cnr.it
Fanale Francesco › fanale@ifp.cnr.it
Mariani Alberto › mariani@ifp.cnr.it
Pedroni Matteo › pedroni@ifp.cnr.it
Rigamonti Davide › rigamonti@ifp.cnr.it
Schmuck Stefan › schmuck@ifp.cnr.it
Uccello Andrea › uccello@ifp.cnr.it

This site conforms to the following standards: